Quickly and easily go back to a previous version of a Trint with Version History.
The edits you make to a Trint are saved every second or two. Now you can see a record of previously saved versions of a Trint and restore the ones you want. Just click on “Version History” in the top left of any Trint to see the time and date that previous versions were saved, select the version you want and click “Restore a copy.” It’ll be saved in your Trints page.
If you have any questions, please email email@example.com.